Distributeurs

France

ADHF : 6 rue du Pont Vieux 31300 Toulouse Tel : 05 61 42 06 06 http://www.adhf.fr

HIfI 35 : 7 Rue des Fossés, 35000 Rennes Tel : 02 23 20 54 23 http://www.hifi35.com/

Green*k design : 2 bis Chemin de la Lande du Bourg 44 260 Bouée Tel : 06 63 02 72 72 https://www.greenk-design.fr/

L'objet Musical : 76770 Malaunay, près de Rouen, Tel 06 77 82 29 61, https://lobjetmusical.fr/

Perfect'Son : 24 Rue Noel Ballay 28000 Chartres Tel 02 37 27 14 38, http://www.perfectson.net 

L'auditorium Parisien : 41 Boulevard Beaumarchais 75003 PARIS, Tel : 01 42 74 04 44 https://www.auditoriumparisien.fr/ 

Audio Conseil : 4 rue Dormoy 42 000 Saint-Etienne, Tel : 07 77 33 33 97 http://www.audio-conseil.fr/

Hifi Vaudaine :  5 rue Lakanal 38000 GRENOBLE Tel :04.76.46.74.98 hifivaudaine.com

Ecrin de France : à Roubaix, uniquement sur RDV : www.ecrindefrance.com


Netherlands / Belgium / Luxembourg

Distributor : Dimex : https://www.dimex.nl/

Noir et Blanc : https://www.noir-et-blanc.com

Novus Audio : https://www.novusaudio.nl/merken/diptyque

New Music : http://www.newmusic.be/

Da Capo High End : Daver 12 4017 BB  Kerk-Avezaath www.dacapohighend.nl

Alpha high end : Bredabaan 1031 B-2930 Brasschaat, https://www.alphahighend.be

Sights & Sounds : Nieuwstad 51, 7201NL ZUTPHEN (NEDERLAND), www.sightsandsounds.nl


Germany / Austria

Distribution : O2A cables, Conceptas : http://www.o2acables.com/index.php/fr/

Schüring Hign End : https://www.schuering-highend.de

KlangLoft München Richard-Wagner-Straße 8 85609 Aschheim : https://www.klangloft.de/

Smart Hifi : https://www.smart-hifi.at/


Sweden

Perfect sense : https://perfect-sense.se


Taiwan

 Audiobike 128-2 Chan Chun Road, Taipei, Taiwan Tel : + 886 2 25623435 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Türkiye

Timpani audio : https://www.timpani.com.tr/


Hong Kong

Distributor :  Jadis electronics : http://www.jadis.com.hk/main/zh-hant/


Finland

 Stars and Stripes Oy, Saarentaantie 19 31400 Somero, Tel: +358-50-5050880 www.starsandstripes.fi/


Korea

 Distributor : SAEM ENERGY , A815, Teratower2 201, Songpa-daero, Songpa-gu,05854 SEOUL (KOREA), Tel: +82-2-6959-3813, http://www.saemenergy.co.kr


Romania

 Stereo Planet : Dimitrie Gerota 1 Bucharest Tel: 0749503333 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., www.stereoplanet.ro


Ccheque republic / Slovakia

 Orchestra Instruments, Jiráskova 2188 75301 Hranice na Morave Czechia, https://orchestra-audio.com/


Singapore

Project Perfection Pte Ltd, #04-44, The Adelphi, 1 Coleman Street, Singapore 179803, https://pp-distribution.com/


Canada

Distributor : L'atelier audio  10950 Av de l'esplanade H3L2Y6 Montreal,  https://atelier-audio.com/fr/diptyqueaudio-2-1/


Norway

Moet Audio , AS Lagårdsveien 77 4010 Stavanger Tlf.  https://www.moetaudio.com/butikk/hoyttalere-4/gulvstaende/dyptyque


Poland

Audio-connect : UL. Wisniowa 59, 85-364 Bydgoszcz, https://audio-connect.pl/


United Kingdom

Distribution : Gpoint Audio : 22 Springwood Road, Heathfield,E. Sussex TN21 8JX UK http://gpoint-audio.com/


Spain / Portugal

Distribution : Ultimate Audio : Rua da Casquilha N2  1500-154 Lisboa Portugal  Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. www.ultimate-audio.eu


Indonesia

Authentic audio : Mangga Dua Mall Lt1/45B. Jakarta 10730 ,Indonesia. phone: +622162303851 www.authenticmas.com 


United States

Distribution : Fidelity Imports : 7 Crown Ct, Manalapan Township, NJ 07726, https://fidelityimports.com/


Italy

Distribution : Audiovision-Soundissimo : Via Emilia Est 18/2  41124 MODENA (MO) https://soundissimo.com/product-category/diffusori-acustici/


Thailand

Distribution : Hi End Audio (1979) Co.,Ltd. : 1/68 Ratchaphruk Road Bang Ramat TalingchanBangkok 10170 THAILAND website: www.hienaudio.com


Ukraine

VG Audio : вул. Максимовича, 26, Київ, 03022, Україна Tel: +38(097)798-89-18 vgaudio.com.ua


Lithuania

Garso Harmonija : Liepų g. 19 / J.Karoso g. 5, Klaipeda, Lietuva  www.garsoharmonija.lt


Australia

Sonus Fidelio : www.sonusfidelio.com.au


Argentina- South America

Distributor : if AUDIO : ifaudio.pro


Philippines

Pure Digital Concept Co.  : https://www.toyamainc.com/


Japan

Distributor : CS FIELD Associates : 775-1 Akada Toyama-shi TOYAMA JAPAN 939-8064 Tel: (076)491-2207 http://www.cs-field.co.jp


 

Newsletter (En)